New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The way to do is to be.

Male (25) looking for Female London, Hackney, United Kingdom

Erm... Philosophical, Musical, Caring, Idealist, Humanitarian, Spiritual enthusiast and a nature lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areStar Citizen
Black Desert Online
Dark Souls
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Wars
Marvel/DC Movies
Various Anime
Planet Earth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funChilling in a park with good company and good conversation.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best I possibly can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't look for anything in particular, it's more of an intuition/how they make you feel sort of thing
On the first dateAnything that will make us both feel comfortable and relaxed

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking