New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I work to support my amethyst addition

I'm currently attending UWStout to pursue an education in comic making and animation, I'm also working on growing in my spirituality in my Wiccan beliefs and looking for a long term relationship with someone who is understanding and willing to learn and grow with me. Also I once tripped outside of a restaurant and danced to cover it up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funWatching YouTube for hours on end
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering