New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hay out there

I have found this by accident, but must b a reason. I love to be outside in my flowers, or taking pic, I follow the Wicca path for 30 yrs. Looking for someone who shares my interests. I love to laugh, have fun, take walks(with my camera) woods or beach, and is spirtual in the wiccan beliefs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Elle
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs, horse, rabbit
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?A cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sweety, n rocky
What breed is your dog?Sweety is miniature fox terrier
Rocky is a Maltese
How old is your dog?3yr
8yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsUnearthed, rick and morty,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome questions i think need a bit more exploration. Talk to me and we will see
On the first dateNice dinner out, talking and getting to the person I m with