New here? Sign Up Have an account?

brighteyes big heart

Female (18) looking for Male Waldport, Oregon, United States

I'm a down to earth women whom loves life to her fullest. I'd love to meet new friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3.
Felix, Yogi, smoky
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?yogi is manx felix is a tuxsedo smoky is a tigger stripe kitty.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyme.lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to count. Andy Griffith show. carol burnet, deadliest catch, anything with ghost, live PD, rules of engagement, big bang theory, married with children, king of the hill, WWE Monday night raw and Tuesday night smack down,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter series, twilight series, any marvel movie, the last unicorn, the princes bride, all transformer movies, love classic monster movies any thing with adam sandler, tyler parry, john wain,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistscredence clearwater, Bruno mars, beyonce, eagles, just to state a few.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery
Favorite books50 shades of gray, harry potter trilogy, V.C Andrews books.
Idea of funbeing out side with friends and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryghost hunting, tornado chasing, traveling to Ireland, skinny dipping,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive my life to my fullest. To be a good person and treat others around me with love and kindness and to find my life mate.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomebody whos funny smart and sweet romantic at heart loves animals.
On the first datego out for coffee or lunch. meet and walk out on the beach.