New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Water in search of Fire

I having been casually searching for my match/mate and like U2 I still haven't found what I'm looking for. I finally dawned on me that I might just have been looking in all the wrong places. I'm not sure what to say ...a little about me I guess Afrolatina.... 5'5 220lbs [so yeah not a thin chick] I'm looking for a partner .... a lover .... a best friend you know the usual... and lots of mind blowing sex that would be flippin fantastic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSmall Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCBS police procedurals, anything comicbook related and telenovelas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Audrey, Cary, or Paul. Most of John Hughes
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryYeah no I'm not sharing that

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty above all