New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey ain't it good to know you got a friend

Femme seeking femme!!! I'm smrt but idk about jebus. How bout a play? But mostly a homebody. Interested in literature, nature, family. And when the heck is GOT coming back on?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areSkyrim, Witcher 3, Fish Farm
I play1-2 hours a day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleNOYB

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGOT, Xena, Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesClassic creature features, some remakes, some faves include Flash Gordon, Ravenous, Clash of the Titans (1981). Also love old movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsBeethoven, Bach, Metallica, 21 Pilots, Alt-J
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, the Hobbit, Prodigal Summer, the Lovely Bones, Cat's Eye
Idea of funWalking in nature searching for cool animals & insects
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySCUBA

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContribute

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateCoffee/ lunch & a walk in a public place

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking