New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Male Reincarnated Olympian God Seeks Very Loving,Very Affectionate,Very Kind Hearted,Very Generous Demi-Goddess Witch For Serious Magical Relationship

Male (36) looking for Female Nassau, North Abaco, Bahamas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Family Catholic Church Nassau,Bahamas

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have two dogs,one male,one female.The male dog name is angel and the female dog name is vision.
What breed is your dog?Both are what considered to be mutts,because they are mixed and I am not sure what all breeds they are together
How old is your dog?I honestly do not know,they "found and came to me"off their own as adults.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Other
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areGrepolis,pac-man,motherload.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBahamian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTom&Jerry,Mr.Bean,Henry Danger,Cousins For Life,Pawn Stars,The Jeffersons,Good Times,All In The Family,I Love Lucy,The Honeymooners,The Flintstones,Star Trek The Next Generation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesChristopher Nolan Batman Trilogy,The Chronicles Of Riddick,Robocop(The Classic ones with Peter Weller).The Chronicles of Narnia,Tyler Perry Madea Movies
Music typesClassical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson,Enya
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, History, Humor, Religious, Science
Favorite booksArchie comics,spell books
Idea of funGoing to catch a movie,listening to ambient and classical music.Once I find that demi-goddess witch and she is powerful enough teleporting from place to place on an adventure/treasure hunting/exploration spur of the moment move.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI will tell you that later.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI will tell you that later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a single,very loving,very kind heartedness,very generous,very affectionate who would fall madly in love with me at first sight and would not let my size or body shape be an hindrance/obstruction to that love in anyway,shape or form,and would not care what other people(especially her family and closest friends thinks),who would not be embarrassed to be seen in public with me and displaying affections in public to me.I know I said my perfect match must have money and power,it is not a gold digging usery type move on my path.I need someone who could help me out financially,as I am going through financial difficulties and by helping me out on a continual basis would show me that they are will to be there for me through thick and thin.The power part is more of magical/supernatural area and abilities more than anything,the more powerful they are the better(especially the manifestation part).Someone who I can practice magic/spell casting with,going to a nice Catholic Church service every Sunday(yes I am Catholic and do go to church when I am able even tho I practice magic/supernatural).
On the first dateDinner so that we can "interview"/get to truly and fully know each other,movie,picnic,classical/ambient music concert.Going to a nice Catholic Church service if possible.