New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dovahkiin

My name is Hannah. I’m a lil awkward and have no social skills. lol. I like sushi. Skyrim is my favorite video game.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?bass and ukulele
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Toni
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHetalia, One Punch Man, and Black Butler
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Deap Vally, Stolen Babies, and Skrillex
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funBeing around the people that I can connect with, wether we’re laughing or not.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trylife

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeI don’t have goals in life, but I’m hoping to find some

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateOn a first date... I would probably choose a café or a movie.. maybe a bookstore at the same time.