New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Light Runs Through Me

I like to laugh but have a serious face on all the time.Have always been in tune with nature and animals and often find them superior companions.I have off the wall afterlife ideas and believe there’s much much more going on than meets the eye.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedShar pei,pitbull and other things

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesWicher 3,Fallout,Skyrim
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height196 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWW Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForged in fire,Game of thrones,many others
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesOutlaw Jose Wales,Sucker Punch(yeah I know),Logan’s Run,Gangs of New York and many others.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Cult,Type O Negative,Fever Ray,Concrete Blonde,Metallica among others
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEye of the World Series,It,The Stand,Dragonborn Chair series and others.
Idea of funWorking in the yard,watching movies,going on trips(anywhere),just enjoying life
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a good person and and conduct myself with honor always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe warrior maid plain and simple.A woman with backbone and courage.
On the first dateTypical dinner,movie and conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting