New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wiccan looking for true love

23 year old Redheaded Wiccan. On here for one thing: true love; cheesy but true. I’d love the husband, kids, house, dog lifestyle. Love crystals and their properties. Teaching myself Tarot. Love arts and crafts: I have about 20 penpals from across the globe. Some of them I have been writing to for 7 years! I like the quiet, peaceful life but that doesn’t mean I’m not up for spontaneous fun! I can be very impulsive at times (in a good way!). I’m usually drawn to Scorpios!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDub Dub

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsKirstie’s homemade crafts, The Walking Dead, CBB, some dramas. Don’t watch much tv.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesChick flicks/Rom coms
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsMost things 70-80s; Fleetwood Mac, Hazel O’Connor, David Bowie, Kate Bush, Ah-Ha, Paul Weller... LOADS MORE. I’m music crazy!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksFavourite authors are Khaled Hosseini, Carole Matthews, Lindsey Kelk, and loads more. Love reading! I also read ALOT of wicca / spirituality / self help books.
Idea of funDepends on the day and the mood. Some days I love to go out with friends on a pub crawl, get all beautified and go and have some laughs. Other days I like to chuck on some comfy clothes and look around the markets and charity shops in the sun and some days I love to lounge around in my pjs and take a rest day for the soul.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPole dancing, playing guitar, swimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find true love, to be financially comfortable and most importantly, to be happy and (almost) care free!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI think personally for me, the main thing I look for is emotional intelligence - someone who’s going to genuinely care about me, truly love me and take my feelings into consideration like I would for them. After that, then romance and a sense of humour are also top points!
On the first dateIn this weather... a nice picnic and stroll would be goregous!