New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open Book

Male (18) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Just out here looking for love. I’ve always really wanted to date someone who shared the same beliefs and practices that I do. Hmu if you want to get to know me, I love meeting new people!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really want to meet someone who can keep up with me. I’m super spontaneous and I LOVE adventure. I want someone who can surprise me, teach me things I didn’t already know. Aid me in my studies of witchcraft so we can grow together. I am a very assertive person, I want someone even more assertive. I am a bottom, but I want someone who can really bring that out of me.
On the first dateAnything really. For me it’s more about what we could make out of the current situation. If we’re stuck at home, then let’s bring out the board games, cool some food or order pizza. Or let’s go hiking and have a picnic. But the dream date would be at the beach at night, just walking by the water, talking for hours, watching the moon. Ah! That would be so romantic!