New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To gnomeistoknowne

Male (50) looking for Female Hooper, Utah, United States

A gnome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageWelsh
BuildStocky
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleGnome

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNot many
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAncient, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksGallspogos
Idea of funNot a crime scene
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA test of what the man on the moon is

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to see truth in action

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNever one set of conditions I’m open to new experiences
On the first dateBe mellow

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Golf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horse Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBrooklyn Dodgers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Utah