New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to meet my companion. If your energy pulls you to me I want to get to know you.

Lilith ready to mingle. I'm a very loving compassionate person looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brownie
What breed is your dog?Winnie dog and shitzu
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, Love and Hip Hop, Black Ink Crew
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Skeleton Key, The Fourth Kind, Apocalypto
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRamon Ayala, Sonora Dinamita, Creedence Clearwater
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBehold A Pale Horse, The Purpose Driven Life, The Art Of Witch
Idea of funBeing around nature, having a few drinks while listening to music or dancing, going to antique shops.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwning my own healing shop and being a healer.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, thoughtful, respectful, honest, loyal
On the first dateDinning and drinks and getting to know eachother.