New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live my truth, Thats all

my whole life ive been searching for someone i can truly connect with, Im verry judge free and i care about who you are as a person. I want more than the cycle of abuse ive been through.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandumm tbh idk...i cant just leave this blank ig lmao
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesUnfortunately i am a FORMER Playstation and Xbox gamer. I miss them so much. sadface. But anyway im now a PC gamer mostly, I have discord and Steam and looking to expand my PC gaming horizons.
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBillie Eillish,
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksManga
Idea of funSpending the night in, Smoking, and listening to music and talking about life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerSmoke socially
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClubbing and going to a party. Ive never done either of thoes


Political viewsAnarchist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAsk me to find out
On the first dateEating at Mcdonalds buying a shit TON of food and talking and eating until we have so many left overs we have nothing to do with it.


Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving