New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello,I'm looking for good friends and great conversations, how about you?

Hello, l really don't know what to say about myself other than, just ask me what you like and if I could tell you I will. I am empathic something in the universe has shifted. I guess I am here to find like-minded people and learn more and meet great new people and hopefully make good connections with people. I am a down to earth person, honest and I don't play games with people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk banddon't have one
Goes to live shows:Once a year
Preferred type of punk rockOther

Cat(s)

Cat breedShe is a black American short hair, and she is very funny,
Reasons for loving catsGreat companions
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesWoW, Skyrim, hero academia
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersMassive online multiplayer

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesit is just some times relaxing
Favorite blues genreOther
Favorite blues artist or bandI have not real fav
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:megadeath
Favorite metal subgenres:Progressive Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:OZZY, Doors
Favorite song:Crazy Train
Favorite music festival:Zeppelin
Worst metal band:rat
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:From a young age, I was told I was strange because shadow figures would follow me around when I was little, and disembodied spirits use to talk to me at night, or when I was alone. I was told, I was a natural witch. every house I have lived in when growing up had a ghost in it that followed me. I use to be able to make things happen just by thinking about it. it got me tossed out of a college because they said I was a danger to the students. I didn't know how to control it back then, it was all emotional based. my energy use to knock pictures off walls, break glass ashtrays. spells would come to me in my dreams when I was in my teens... I could see things before they happened. I have always been able to tell who was on the phone before even picking it up, or know it was going to ring before it even rang. so, I started dabbling with shaman practice, then moved to Wicca because it was very close to shamanism. I love the mix of earth and magic...and nature. that is why I was drawn to Wicca because it is earth magic, white magic...But being a baby witch, I didn't know you could still believe in parts of the bible as well. I was very young minded about that still. being raised in the church for most of my life, the baptist church was all I knew. My mother told me the things I could do were not of God, but of the devil...I knew my bible but, it was too contradictory. Then I started to study and found out most of the holidays the Christians have were stolen from pagan religions. the more I studied, the more I found the bible to be more of an outdated guide that man-made to control the masses...crafted to make you feel shame, and unclean, unworthy, something that needed fixing on a daily...so, I wanted something that was going to do good in my life, make me feel uplifted and not a bad person because I could see things and hear things, that I knew what plants could do without training...It was just a lot of things that lead me there. I had walked away because of family and telling me I was going to hell because pagans were devil-worshiping. so closed-minded. I had to finally say, I need to live for me and what I believe and what feels right for me.
Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecare giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmotherland, batwoman, the prodigal son, in the dark, charmed, evil, pinky and the brain
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesIndiana jones all his movies, blade runner, maze runner, bed knobs and broomsticks, star wars all of them
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsQZZY! Tool,... A system of a down, Godsmack, just to name a few
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookstoo many to name
Idea of funplaying video games and drinking, or brainstorming about a new story to write playing on my computer with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI think it would have to be, To be the best version of myself I could be. To find happiness in my life before I move on to the next. I hope to not create any negative energy to carry into my next life. To find my split apart, my soulmate, my other half. I am sixty years old and I have not found them. I hope to before I leave this meat sack. I am empathic and I hope to be able to control it better than I have now that the universe has shifted and for some reason amped up the abilities that are now freaking me out after years of pushing them down and ignoring them...I hope to meet someone that could help me with that in the long run...

Looking For

Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous, Other