New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sagittarius eclectic witch ❤️ looking for real love

Female (28) looking for Female Canton, Ohio, United States

I'm Tabbi. ????‍♀️ not much to say about me. I love my plants, I love animals and I'm hoping to start my own plant nursery one day within the next 5 years. I've had to start over but have been working hard!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I'm an all around learner. I love my crystals and herbs as well as my runes.
Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Druidry
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, I don't like movies
Music typesJazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious, I don't like reading
Idea of funLearning my craft with someone. Going out to eat and talking about the food and each other. Just being best friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to places that I can dress up in old Nordic clothing and deer antlers and go nuts lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my spirit guide, and love happily whole harming none and giving back as much as I can. Growing when I need and having fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can keep me interested but also someone who isn't everywhere all at one time. I don't like having to worry about exes. You have to be willing to actually have a relationship not just something for convenience.
On the first dateDefinitely not a movie. Teach me something, take me to a cool class of some kind or some little hole in the wall food spot. Be creative.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, No preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesYoga