New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets get it on

Male (51) looking for Female Caracas, , Venezuela

Am a progressive,yet original,a humanitarian and independent a quiet man.I can be boisterous,eccentric and energetic,a deep thinker,intuitive tampered with logic, imaginative,for me all is possible, i fight for any cause i believe in,a good listener and i love intellectual conversation.My best environment is any gathering of people to exchange ideas.can be temperamental a times and uncompromising . i dislike,limitations,dull or boring situation.i look for creative, intellect, and honesty in my friends,i have difficult to develop long bond except if get the qualities,that i need in a relationship. xxxxx
Espanol:
Soy un progresista, pero original, soy humanitario y tranquilo pero independiente. yo puede ser bullicioso, excéntrica, enérgica, un pensador profundo, intuitivo manipulado lógica e imaginativa, para mí todo es posible, yo lucha por una causa cual yo creo en, escuchar y amar mejor ambiente ,conversación intelectual.Megusta cualquier reunión de personas para intercambiar ideas.soy temperamental e intransigente. que no me gustan, las limitaciones, megusta creatividad, honestidad y en mis amigos, tengo dificultades para desarrollar bonos a largo excepto yo obtener las cualidades, que necesito en una relación.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePRESIDENT & CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showssoccer
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesThe Roots
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLeonardo DA Vinci,Picaso
Reading selectionNews, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAngels and Devil
Idea of funHow much fun you can catch from a giving situation.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to the space

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo leave a legacy to man kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonesty, care,love and attention
On the first dateWhat ever that pleases her will be fine for me.