New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry Meet

I'm 37 and a single mother. I'm wiccan and I teach wicca 101 and 102 classes in my area. I'd love to meet someone like minded to spend my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showscharmed, medium, hells kitchen, the walking dead, American horror story
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmityville horror, poltergeist, nightmare on elm street, Kate and Leopold, sweet home Alabama, pride and prejudice
Music typesRap, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsgreen day, rhianna, enya, bruno mars, jewel and the list goes on
Reading selectionHorror, Religious
Favorite booksanything wicca related, and Stephen king books
Idea of funghost hunting with my paranormal group. reading, playing with my daughter, having study groups with my friends, dancing, camping, drawing, the beach, a good scary movie at the theater
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving but I'm not sure I could actually do it lol.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeto bring light to the world. and to use my psychic abilities to help people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that can make me laugh, someone that understands my religion, I have to be attracted to the person, I love creative men, and of course if you can play a guitar you just got bonus points ;)
On the first datedinner and a movie is a great date for the area I live in. there's not much to do around here. I do not like to be asked out to a bar for a first date. that just tells me either you are so nervous you need to drink to be yourself or you are hoping to get lucky lol. something more quiet such as dinner you can actually talk and get to know each other.