New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Really? Only one other witch in Australia?

Male (29) looking for Female Bundaberg, Australia

Hi, I'm Mat. I moved to Bundaberg from Yeppoon/Rockhampton late last year, and have a nice car/job/apartment etc. I also have recently completed my Bachelor of Digital Innovation at CQU. I'm tall and slim, have brown hair and hazel eyes...

I'm looking for my soulmate. Isn't everybody? I like many things including spirituality, taking photography, art, music, natural health, live bands, painting, documenting experiences, travel, crystals, tarots, languages, reading, freedom, herbal teas, movies and champagne/premium sparkling wine :)

I am also quite knowledgeable on a variety of spiritual subjects. Such as the uses, meanings, and how to of: crystals, runes, tarots, meditation, sigilization, Theban, chants, chakras, spells, ritual, herbs, astral projection, energy work, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't like TV because of all the adds and rubbish. I do follow many different TV series though (via DVD/download etc)

True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Being Human, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, The Almighty Johnson's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLimitless, The Covenant, Inception, Jumper, I am Number 4, The Matrix Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Iron Man,Transformers Series, The Avengers, Thor, The Other Guys, Chronicle, The Day after Tomorrow
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSento Sesto, Klaypex, We Came As Romans, Drake, ASAP Rocky, Adventure Club, Lost Prophets, Dead Letter Circus, Infected Mushroom, Astrix, Tinie Tempah, Labrinth, Pitbull, Ellie Goulding, Fall Out Boy, Karnivool, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Neelix
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Last Vampire Series, The Word and the Void, The Vampire Diaries, The Wicca Series, The Night World Series, The Sword of Shannara Series, Modern Magick
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness