New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new here

fun loving, easy going person. love to just hang out and have fun. i don't have much of a social life between work and going to the gym except for weekends. but if you would like to get to know me send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUS NAVY CORPSMAN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Horror, Nature, Religious
Idea of funjust hanging with friends living life.
HobbiesExercising, Games, Cars, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifenot having to answer all the boxes on the about me part, and i have succeed. if u want to know more feel free to ask

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfirst body cause u have to be attracted to them first, then i get to know them for them :)
On the first datedepends on the l\women I'm taking out