New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not all those who wander are lost.

Female (26) looking for Female Steenwijk, Netherlands

Hello!
I'm 21 years old, I'm from Holland and I'm me.
I like people who are themselves. I don't really look for a specific type.
I'm really diverse myself, I have like several interests and stuff i love.
Anyway. If you're interested in me, you can always say hi:)
Blessed be,
Alice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI like a lot of series that are a bit unconventional. I like Dexter a lot, Game of Thrones, but I can also enjoy series like Lie to me, Psych, The big bang theory, stuff thats funny.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHa! Where to start? I love watching movies. I like everything from Finding Nemo to Underworld. I love a movie if it's got a good story. I don't like horror or thriller that much, because most of them don't have a good story.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLike movies, I like a lot of music genres. As long as i have some type of emotional feeling when listening to it, i like it. Everything between Chopin and Metallica is very welcome.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksSo books are really important to me. I havent been reading as much as I want to, but I really like it. I love Harry Potter, can't help it, and of course Lord of the Rings is very much read in my house.
Idea of funI like doing active things, but going to the movies or chilling is good too. It all depends on my mood and who i'm with.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungeejumping!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeHave fun, love, laugh and sometimes a little bit cry. I want to become happy, not by big materialistic stuff, but the small things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that's true and really themselves. Nothing turns me on than someone who is really who he/she is. I don't really need someone with a specific look or personality.
On the first dateDepends on the person. Could be anything between skydiving and having a Star Wars marathon.