New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I could never judge you.

To simply describe my I am shy, caring, kind, I am also very mature for my age. Although I do know how to have fun :) Magick and belief is what saved me from my depression. I am a healer and i believe in many different things. Also I do my best to never judge others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to choose from!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funFun: Hanging out, playing piano, art(of all kinds), nature, magick, reading, adventures, etc...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new or offered(with some limits) I have a very open mind.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeIs to write a couple of books and become a therapist for at-risk teens.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike i said before I have an open mind so as long as someone can accept me for, just about, everything that I am then i'm happy. Although when looking for someone I am looking for someone around my age(i am 18 so between 18 and 23) other than that i am just not too sure...
On the first dateA first date for me would be nice and casual, like going out to lunch(or dinner). Along with going someplace, like balboa park, an aquarium, movies, anything really although i'm really indecisive.