New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new to this but seeking

34 and seeking for what is missing. i am just a regular girl but i have 2 different colored eyes. 1 is brown and 1 is green. i like to learn and have fun. Do different things; travel. live life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleoffice clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Ncis:Los Angelos,Castle, Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, Sherlock, Copper, Whitechapel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFirst KnigHT, The Last Samurai, Lord of the Rings trilogy, the Hobbit, Pirates of the Carribean, Dune, Star Trek
Music typesClassical, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya, Celtic Woman, Yani, Yo Yo Ma, Secret Garden, Johnny Cash, Journey, Richard Marx, Bon Jovi, too many more to name
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksanything by JD Robb, any book that is well written. it is not so much the subject matter as to how it is written.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysnowboarding.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be the person i was meant to be and to truly be happy and at peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri look for honesty and integrity. i look for a person who holds true to their beliefs and is truly happy with the way the person they are. i do not want someone with drama. just be yourself.
On the first datei am not picky as long as it is not McDonald's or some other place like that.