New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE

I am strong, attractive and independent man. I am well educated, sophisticated, intelligent, fun loving, young at heart, in spirit. I think and feel very youthful and have a playful as well as serious side.I do go to gym and keep my self fit and strong , I do like wight lifting and running and playing football.. I am willing to relocate to anywhere I can find a life partner, a good woman to spend the rest of my life with, joy and accomplishment. I am independent financially, in good health and I live life to the fullest. My European roots have given me a love of art, music, simplicity, a love of siesta (time to rest and soak in the beauty of nature of my surroundings, perhaps watch the birds or work on my writing or artwork).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleBuilding contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Music
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe woman I seek will share the passion and wonder that I have for life. I would like to find a partner, whom I am attracted to on intellectual, physical and emotional level. Someone who is not afraid to love and to be loved, and who can enjoy the slower pace at which I live. I have a European style of living - slower pace and one that appreciates beauty in small things. I could walk barefoot onto the beach and watch the Ocean waves, enjoy the silence, read and bike out to the lighthouse. Dinners out under the stars and gazing at the moon are things I enjoy. Small pleasures in little things which really add the seasoning to one's life. I am looking for a woman who values honesty, sincerity, a healthy lifestyle and who is able to give as well as receive, someone who is looking for that connection that the right combination which chemistry and personality provides.
On the first dateI love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing. I love restaurants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candlelit romantic dinners.