New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just a fun loving guy

Well, I am not very good at this so bare with me.. First of all I am a proud father of 2 wonderful boys. I love those boys to death. I am a newly re found spiritual person. I am goofy, but I can be serious when needed. I listen to a wide variety of music. Anything from the hardest metal you can think of to 90's alternative. I play guitar and have been for nearly 20 years now, although I have not been able to for quite some time now, but I am starting to get back into it. Thy say listening to music is the only thing you can o that uses all of your brain. I think that is true. And yet another reason why Music is my life. And that my friend is pretty much me. If I can think of anything else I will say it and if you have any questions just ask do not be afraid I will answer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like the adult swim shows. I also like the big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age
Idea of funWalking in the wilderness or just sitting an listening to music
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo finally meet the one. Thought several times I did but always ended with heart break. I have everything else I need really. That is really all I want.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great smile and that loves to laugh cause trust me they will be with me..
On the first dateWell, maybe go for a walk in nature. then see a movie then dinner and see what happens from there.