New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry Meet.

Female (31) looking for Male Albany, Georgia, United States

I am just a fun loving girl looking for a sweet guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMy favorite TV shows are Family Guy, The Simpsons, Roseanne, True Life, Tosh 2.0, and Ridiculousness.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy all time favorite movie is A Clockwork Orange. My other favorites are Shrek, Romeo and Juliet (1968 version), Pride and Prejudice, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Heavy Metal, Animal House, The Breakfast Club, and Rocky Horror Picture Show.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMy favorite bands are The Doors, Nirvana, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley and the Wailers, Beastie Boys, Rage Against the Machine, Tool, Alice in Chains, Van Halen, and Led Zeppelin.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksA Clockwork Orange, Pride and Prejudice, Madame Bovary, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass, The Lord of the Flies, Romeo and Juliet, The Scarlet Letter, Macbeth, Jane Eyre.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is to play games (board games, video games, card games), go to parks, ride bikes, go walking, and go swimming.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater skiiing, snow boarding, and surfing.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDepends on the person