New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching

Looking for something different, new, and fun.
Someone who noes who they are and what they want. No games.
Feel free to text me if interested

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConsulting Utility Forester

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesPhotography, Camping

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am 36, grew up in central Texas and recently moved to KCMO in June following my job. I have a degree in Forest Management and work as a Consulting Utility Forester. I grew up spending as much time as possible roaming through the woods and old cemeteries wherever I could find them. I am married but she is not the same person she once was, so I just go with the flow. So I'm here looking for two things that may be impossible to find and both of which would have to be discreet.

1) I always wanted to learn more about Wicca and/or Paganism due to my love of nature and disgust for most mainstream religions. I have not had much time in the past to do so nor dare ask my wife to let me. So I'm here looking for a female friend to teach me about Wicca and/or Paganism. Just one on one and then possibly move to a group setting later.

2) I would also like this person to join me for occasional weekend excursions to the woods, a nice hike, good conversation, maybe an occasional road trip, and maybe a few drinks. A friend with benefits could be fun too, but is not a requirement.


In a nutshell- I'm looking for a female friend to hang out with, confide in, learn from, walk in the woods with, and who knows what else.

This may just be wishful thinking but I thought I would try anyways.