New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is us... Eventually we'll get there.

Male (30) looking for Female Lawrence, Kansas, United States

I am 25 and I am a resident of Lawrence in the the State of Kansas. I am a Harry Potter replica and I have a cat named Pucah she is a cat that I adopted from a store called Village Witch. I have brown eyes, a head of thick brown hair. I am a wall flower. I like to remain in the world of possibility and so when I am in the zone I find that life is better at the side lines. I am very observant. I love to dream and feel (literally) I am worlds apart from this realm. I like to remain outside the box because the world is too full to adhere to any of my dreams.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudies of Life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows24 with Kiefer Sutherland, Covert Affairs, The Secret Circle, Warehouse 13, Satisfaction, and The Adventures of Merlin.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsCeltic Woman, Enya, Clannad, and Brogue.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryThis will have to wait.

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeRight now my goal is to get my high school diploma.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a sexy body that is in shape and healthy. I want a girl with either black hair, auburn hair, brunette hair or even purple professionally done.
On the first dateRight now I am just not ready for commitment as much as I just want sex and/or friendship because sex is just an activity to enjoy eachother more deeply. Or we can just give eachother massages, enjoy eachother to our full potential.