New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for Soulmate

Outgoing, sensitive, loyal, sweet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Once Upon a Time
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Halloween
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, George Strait, Nickelback, Katy Perry
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Stephan King novels, Deadpool comics
Idea of funHorseback riding, picinic by the beach, a game of pool
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and will take care of me but will also treat me as an equal. Someone who won't make me feel like I don't matter.
On the first dateI'd love to be taken to the Golden Corral. It's one of my favorite spots to eat, then maybe a movie.