New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for someone so off they're on

eccentric artist who gave up the business world to live a beatnik/ bohemian lifestyle. I try hard not to be materialistic and live a simple life of happiness and pleasure. I am honest, truthful and play no games. I have studied paganism and wiccan practices for years as an Anthropologist. I am not a paying member so please send email. Would love to talk and be friends with just about anyone with similar views. Blessed be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemusic distributer/anthropologist/life coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI do not watch much television.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHalloween, The Burning, Martha Marcy May Marlene, Sound of my voice.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all types of music, I like an artist in any genre. I really like Tim Hardin, Electric Wizard, 13th floor elevators, Ty Segall, Goblin, Earth, Tim Buckley, The Lemon Drops, Allah-Las, Witchcraft, The Melvins
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe House on the Borderlands, Trout Fishing In America, Paul's Case, Barn Burning, H.P. Lovecraft short stories, Love is a dog from Hell, The Naked Lunch
Idea of funnature hikes, bike riding, oil painting, spinning records, writing, reading, random adventures, traveling, bon-fires
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto drive a motorcycle without crashing it and ghost hunting.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeto always be happy and to share my happiness with others. live as simple as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is not judgmental towards those who are different than them. Honesty with a sense of humor.
On the first dateGrab a drink. Be it coffee, tea, alcohol. Go on nature hike/walk