New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know what I want and what I can give

solitary

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlewas a barber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthere are many
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesare u kidding
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfishing with my hands

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemy own path

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnernothing but kindness
On the first datedepends on the person I'm with