New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No drama and close to the earth

I am a simple man with a complex life, but I love the simplicity found in nature. I love to be outdoors, garden, enjoy the season, and relax when the work is done.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness