New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lone witch looking for the one

Single never married. I'maybe 43yrs old. Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Clare and Chloey
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onxBox
My favourite games areFarming Simulator, Call of Duty, Halo


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaterial handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Futurama, Star Trek, American Horror Stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Hobit
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsIn This Moment, Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, Ozzy Osborn, Marilyn Manson.
Idea of funHanging out watching movies, and getting to know each other. Snowmobiling.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV



Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one who shares my views, and sense of reality.
On the first dateDinner at a quiet place where we can talk, then we will see where the night takes