New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!!I am looking for love.Hope to find it.Interested?Just let me know.

Female (22) looking for Male Lohman, Missouri, United States

I am a 19 year old Wiccan.Although I am still quite new to the way of Wicca I am doing my best to learn.I have blonde hair that turns red gold when in direct sunlight,blue-gray eyes,and pale skin.My eyes turn different shades of blue according to my mood.I am in the process of learning Japanese and Greek.I am unsure what else I should add.but if I have missed anything please do not hesitate to tell me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Precious.
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?one dog named Elsa June,or Elsa for short.
and five other cats:
Salem
Bella
Freya
Panda
Cean(pronounced Key-in)
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?i believe she is a tuxedo cat.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toystring of any kind.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Elsa June
What breed is your dog?A mix.the breeds are uncertain.
How old is your dog?around two years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?the cats i mentioned before.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toycat toys.she loves cat toys for some reason.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areFabled 3
World of Warcraft
?

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsi shall fill this out at a later date.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesi shall fill this out at a later date.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsi shall fill this out at a later date.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksi shall fill this out at a later date.
Idea of fundepends on various details.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling abroad,Archery.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto try to help others and relieve the pain and suffering everyone goes through.i also wish to protect as many people as i possibly can.it is ambitious,i know,but i cannot help it,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri look for one who is protective,faithful,strong,and unafraid to be themselves.i look for one whose heart is full of compassion,kindness,bravery.one who is thoughtful,understanding,accepting.who has a good sense of humor,is intelligent,and can love unconditionally.i want someone who will not lie unless there is a very good and valid reason.basica;;,i want someone who will be there for me when i need them and will not leave me to suffer.i want someone who can bring me happiness,and to who i can bring happiness.
On the first datenot sure about that.let me think about it.